Morning all,
I’m sitting at the hospital… No I’m not sick. Today is my last trial shift at Ronald MacDonald House. I’m really excited to get my red shirt today. Woot woot.

I got here a little early so I decided to sit and have a hot chocolate. Something above me made me look up and guess what I’m sitting under. The freaking doors to the birthing suites. For real of all the little corners I could have sat myself down it had to be this one. Argh!
I know you all understand that to a normal person this would mean nothing but to a fertility challenged women this is the universe taunting me. Laughing. Oh well at least my hot chocolate is nice.

I hope you all are doing well.
I haven’t been around to much mainly because not much is happening for me on the baby front.

C and I move on the 7th and I just can’t wait… Not long now. So much to do and organize. I can’t wait to pop done champagne in my new house and relax.

Wishing you all love and strength on your journeys.

Love to all
Xxx j